Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coco Bar & Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coco Bar & Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Moules

Excellent selections and service!

Joe 4 months ago

Trout

The trout was superb, as usual. It's delicately seasoned, succulent, my goto entree. However, PLEASE bring back your most incredible "peking duck" pizza!!! It is incredible, especially as an appetizer to share amongst friends.

Tom 5 months ago

Steak Frites

DELICIOUS...food presentation was also aesthetically pleasing.

Clfedak425 6 months ago

French Country

The salad was fresh and delicious. Was debating grilled shrimp vs. lamb burger to add and our server told us that it's a staff favorite to add the lamb burger. We could see why! Perfect combination! We also had the Thai mussels, no complaints there either!

Susan 8 months ago

Steak Frites

This was my first time having dinner at CoCo's. Service was professional and attentive, food delicious. We shared the Swedish Meatballs for an appetizer, husband had the French Salad and we each had the Steak Fries. Good portion sizes. It was a wonderful evening.

Amy 3 months ago

Moules

We went for moules fest. Everything was SO delicious. The Thai mussels were our favorite. Also, the desserts were outstanding.

Suzanne 4 months ago

Moules

Fantastic! Thoroughly enjoyed the Portuguese take on this dish. Just a bit of a kick sent the taste over the moon. Wonderfully prepared!

Mickey 6 months ago

Lamb Bolognese

First time visit for our party of 4. Each of us chose a different entree---pear chicken salad, lamb Bolognese, salmon Marseille and Moules---and each ended up equally delighted with the choice. Desserts elections---lemon cream and French macarons---were right-sized and tasty. Service (Jenny), menu choices & pricing, decor and atmosphere were a winning combination. Can't wait for an excuse to go back.

Paula 6 months ago

Turkey Sage Cheddar

I love this sandwich so much that I crave it!

John Callahan 9 months ago

Pear Chicken

Love The Pear Salad but go with French vinegaret